Club Station: WØQMF      

** NOTE: Monthly meeting starts 6:30PM **
SEMO Amateur Radio Club meets 1st Monday each month (if a holiday, 2nd Monday) at 6:30 PM
Jackson Civic Center, 381 E. Deerwood Drive, Jackson, Mo 63755 Directions->I55(Exit 105), Hwy61 South 2.2miles, turn left (East) onto Deerfield-> 800ft, (Civic center on right)

Effective 19 Apr'2022 FCC enacts $35 fee for new, renewal, and modification applications. See [LINKS] below





2023 Ham of the Year Award
Larry Mohundro, KEØTGI

The Ham of the Year award is given to a SEMOARC member who over the last year or years has contributed to the overall growth and development of the organization. Those members who have been recognized in the last five years are not eligible the next year. Those honored in recent years are:
2022 - Larry Rickman, KDØLBL
2021 - Ed Myers, ADØWN
2020 - Ron Morris, ADØBY
2019 - Bill Brown, KEØJDD
2018 - Judy Bradley, KCØWXS
2017 - Ernest Chiles, WØRMS
2016 - Penny Wheeler, KDØGXZ
2015 - Joe Lorberg, WAØZNI
2014 - Patty Chiles, ACØCU
2013 - Dan Russell, KDØIXM
2012 - Barry Doyle, ACØWL
2011 - Mike Niemeier, NØAKR
2010 - Tom Keene, WX9N
2009 - Phil Nash, ACØIB
2008 - Irma Frye, NØJPJ